Birth and Christening Gifts blog http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en The Family Bronze Figurine http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/the-family-bronze-figurine/ What a beautiful piece symbolizing a wonderful family unity.Contemporary style design which shows the mother standing in a long flowing dress with holding her youngest child under the crook of her arm, whilst her other arm is loving placed around her husb Tue, 13 Nov 2007 12:48:02 +0000 Serenity IV Bronze Sculpture http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/serenity-iv-bronze-sculpture/ Serenity IV is another wonderful original piece from the Bronzart range which is part of a collectable Serenity range and is a fabulous keepsake gift for any occasion.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/Z322S.jpg delivery_c Tue, 13 Nov 2007 12:48:02 +0000 New Baby Cask and Champagne Gift Set http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/new-baby-cask-and-champagne-gift-set/ This New Baby cask and champagne set is a wonderful personal gift for that special couple in which to congratulate them on their new arrival.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/st047S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 13 Nov 2007 11:04:05 +0000 Confirmation Communion Christening Plate http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/confirmation-communion-christening-plate/ The Confirmation Communion Christening Message Plate is a beautiful personalised gift for that very special occasion.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PO30647S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 13 Nov 2007 11:04:05 +0000 Personalised Godparent Mug http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/personalised-godparent-mug/ This personalised godparent mug is a very unusual gift for a very special someone taking on the precious role of godparent and the great part the mug has a valuable use and every time you have a cup of tea or coffee you will be reminded of the special chr Tue, 13 Nov 2007 08:27:02 +0000 Personalised Childs Expanding Identity Bracelet http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/personalised-childs-expanding-identity-bracelet/ This silver expanding personalised childs identity bracelet is a wonderful keepsake gift for a newborn or as a christening gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/PO10274S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 13 Nov 2007 08:27:02 +0000 Limited Edition George Best Bronze Sculpture http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/limited-edition-george-best-bronze-sculpture/ There is no better way to display this lifetime legend but with this limited edition George Best bronze sculpture.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/GBLES.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 12 Nov 2007 20:04:04 +0000 My 1st Year Memory Blue Box - A1 Gifts http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/my-1st-year-memory-blue-box-a1-gifts/ This beautiful blue keepsake box makes the perfect gift for a new born baby boy on his arrival or for his christening.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/50041S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 12 Nov 2007 20:04:04 +0000 My 1st Year Memory Pink Box - A1 Gifts http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/my-1st-year-memory-pink-box-a1-gifts/ This beautiful pink keepsake box makes the perfect gift for a new born baby girl on her arrival or for her christening.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/50040S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 12 Nov 2007 11:35:02 +0000 Blue Musical Rotating Photo Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/blue-musical-rotating-photo-frame/ This carousel style Blue Musical Rotating Photo Frame is a beautiful keepsake gift idea for a christening or new born baby.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FS609BS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 12 Nov 2007 02:48:14 +0000 Pink Musical Rotating Photo Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/pink-musical-rotating-photo-frame/ This carousel style Pink Musical Rotating Photo Frame is a beautiful keepsake gift idea for a christening or new born baby.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FS609PS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sun, 11 Nov 2007 18:48:14 +0000 Silver and White God Parents Photo Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-and-white-god-parents-photo-frame/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FS574S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sun, 11 Nov 2007 15:35:06 +0000 Silver and White Christening Photo Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-and-white-christening-photo-frame/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FS41946S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sun, 11 Nov 2007 12:27:06 +0000 Silver Babys Baptism Photo Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-babys-baptism-photo-frame/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FS327S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sun, 11 Nov 2007 09:35:02 +0000 My First Year Double Photo Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/my-first-year-double-photo-frame/ This stunning My First Year Double Photo Frame is a wonderful keepsake gift in which to store those precious first year pictures.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FS281S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sun, 11 Nov 2007 09:35:02 +0000 Sunshine Special Godmother Photo Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/sunshine-special-godmother-photo-frame/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FR34546S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sun, 11 Nov 2007 09:35:02 +0000 Special Godfather Photo Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/special-godfather-photo-frame/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FR34446S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 10 Nov 2007 22:48:05 +0000 Boy On Your Confirmation Photo Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/boy-on-your-confirmation-photo-frame/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FR33446S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 10 Nov 2007 22:48:05 +0000 Girl On Your Confirmation Photo Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/girl-on-your-confirmation-photo-frame/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FR33146S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 10 Nov 2007 19:48:04 +0000 Hand Painted Baby Pink Photo Album http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/hand-painted-baby-pink-photo-album/ This beautiful pink baby girl photo album is a wonderful gift to give or to buy for you to place those treasured first years pictures.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FR285PS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 10 Nov 2007 16:11:02 +0000 Hand Painted Baby Blue Photo Album http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/hand-painted-baby-blue-photo-album/ This beautiful blue baby boy photo album is a wonderful gift to give or to buy for you to place those treasured first years pictures.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FR285BS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 10 Nov 2007 10:35:02 +0000 On Your Confirmation Day Photo Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/on-your-confirmation-day-photo-frame/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FR27746S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 10 Nov 2007 06:11:06 +0000 On Your Special Day Photo Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/on-your-special-day-photo-frame/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FR27546S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 09 Nov 2007 15:35:05 +0000 Little Miss Muffet Photo Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/c27d257526c6d1063d6883bdb1fa690b/ The Little Miss Muffet photo frame is a gorgeous novelty gift for a little one.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FR25657S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 09 Nov 2007 15:35:05 +0000 Humpty Dumpty Photo Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/ab9568b38f862e3538fa1c70e6b0345a/ The Humpty Dumpty photo frame is a gorgeous novelty gift for a little one.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FR25557S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 09 Nov 2007 13:27:01 +0000 Christening Day Photo Frame Book http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/christening-day-photo-frame-book/ image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FR237S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 09 Nov 2007 13:27:01 +0000 Godchild Portrait Photo Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/godchild-portrait-photo-frame/ This Godchild photo frame makes a gorgeous christening baptism gift.This Godchild photo frame is made from porcelain and is very colourfully painted with a high gloss finish.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FR23235S.JPG Fri, 09 Nov 2007 11:04:02 +0000 Godchild Photo Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/godchild-photo-frame/ This Godchild photo frame makes a gorgeous christening baptism gift.This Godchild photo frame is made from porcelain and is very colourfully painted with a high gloss finish.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FR23135S.JPG Fri, 09 Nov 2007 11:04:02 +0000 Godparents Photo Frame - A1 Gifts http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/godparents-photo-frame-a1-gifts/ This Godparents photo frame makes a great gift for those special chosen people to be godparents to your treasured little one.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FR23035S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 09 Nov 2007 08:04:20 +0000 Twinkle Twinkle Silverplated Rattle http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/twinkle-twinkle-silverplated-rattle/ This Twinkle Twinkle Rattle is a stunning gift for a new born baby, naming ceremony or christening gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CG319S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 09 Nov 2007 08:04:20 +0000 Twinkle Twinkle First Tooth and Curl Box http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/twinkle-twinkle-first-tooth-and-curl-box/ This Twinkle Twinkle Teddy My First Curl and My First Tooth Keepsake Boxes make a stunning gift for a new born baby, naming ceremony or christening gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CG313S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_ Thu, 08 Nov 2007 22:27:14 +0000 Twinkle Twinkle First Curl Box and Gift Bag http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/twinkle-twinkle-first-curl-box-and-gift-bag/ This Twinkle Twinkle Teddy My First Curl Keepsake Box make a stunning gift for a new born baby, naming ceremony or christening gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CG312S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 08 Nov 2007 22:27:14 +0000 Twinkle Twinkle Birth Certificate Tube http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/twinkle-twinkle-birth-certificate-tube/ This Twinkle Twinkle Teddy Bear Birth Certificate Holder is a stunning gift for a new born baby, naming ceremony or christening gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CG310S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 08 Nov 2007 22:27:14 +0000 Twinkle Twinkle First Tooth Box and Gift bag http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/twinkle-twinkle-first-tooth-box-and-gift-bag/ This Twinkle Twinkle Teddy My First Tooth Keepsake Box make a stunning gift for a new born baby, naming ceremony or christening gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CG311S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 08 Nov 2007 20:27:02 +0000 Twinkle Twinkle Brush and Comb Set http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/twinkle-twinkle-brush-and-comb-set/ This Twinkle Twinkle Baby Collection Brush and Comb set is a stunning gift for a new born baby, naming ceremony or christening gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CG309S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 08 Nov 2007 17:27:05 +0000 Twinkle Twinkle Egg Cup Spoon and Napkin Ring http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/twinkle-twinkle-egg-cup-spoon-and-napkin-ring/ This Twinkle Twinkle Baby Collection Egg Cup Napkin Ring and Spoon is a stunning gift for a new born baby, naming ceremony or christening gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CG308S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 08 Nov 2007 11:11:04 +0000 Twinkle Twinkle Cutlery Set http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/twinkle-twinkle-cutlery-set/ This Twinkle Twinkle Baby Collection Spoon, Knife and Fork cutlery gift set is a stunning gift for a new born baby, naming ceremony or christening gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CG307S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_s Thu, 08 Nov 2007 11:11:04 +0000 Twinkle Twinkle Spoon and Fork http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/twinkle-twinkle-spoon-and-fork/ This Twinkle Twinkle Baby Collection Spoon and Fork cutlery gift set is a stunning gift for a new born baby, naming ceremony or christening gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CG306S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 08 Nov 2007 11:11:04 +0000 Twinkle Twinkle Silverplated Collage Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/twinkle-twinkle-silverplated-collage-frame/ This Twinkle Twinkle Teddy Bear Photo Frame is a stunning gift for a new born baby, naming ceremony or christening gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CG304S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 08 Nov 2007 08:27:02 +0000 Twinkle Twinkle Teddy Bear and Animals Frame http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/twinkle-twinkle-teddy-bear-and-animals-frame/ This Twinkle Twinkle Teddy Bear and animals photo Frame is a stunning gift for a new born baby, naming ceremony or christening gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CG302S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Wed, 07 Nov 2007 22:27:16 +0000 Twinkle Twinkle Silverplated Teddy Money Box http://birth-christening-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/twinkle-twinkle-silverplated-teddy-money-box/ This Twinkle Twinkle Teddy Bear Money Box is a stunning gift for a new born baby, naming ceremony or christening gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CG300S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Wed, 07 Nov 2007 16:48:01 +0000